Opening Day Banner

News

Search Archive »
  • Browse by Month

Single Game Tickets on Sale Now!

Single game tickets for the 2019 season will be available starting Wednesday, April 10th at 10 AM.   Tickets will be available for purchase over the phone by calling 718 - 507 - TIXX or at BrooklynCyclones.com.   Tickets WILL NOT be available for purchase in person until approximately May 1. 


BROOKLYN CYCLONES 2019 HOME GAME SCHEDULE

DATE
TIME OPPONENT GIVEAWAY/PROMOTION TICKETS

Friday, June 14

7:00 PM

  

Sunday, June 16 4:00 PM

 

Monday, June 17 7:00 PM

 

Friday, June 21 7:00 PM

 

Sunday, June 23 4:00 PM

Friday, June 28 7:00 PM

Saturday, June 29 6:00 PM

 

Sunday, June 30 4:00 PM

 

 

Thursday, July 4

6:00 PM

 

Friday, July 5 7:00 PM

Saturday, July 6 4:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10 7:00 PM

Thursday, July 11 7:00 PM

 

Friday, July 12 7:00 PM

 

Saturday, July 13 7:00 PM

Sunday, July 14 4:00 PM

 

Monday, July 15 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 23 7:00 PM

Wednesday,July 24 7:00 PM

Thursday, July 25 7:00 PM

 

Tuesday, July 30 7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 31 7:00 PM

Thursday, August 1 7:00 PM

Monday, August 5 7:00 PM  

 

Tuesday, August 6 11:30 AM

Wednesday, August 7 7:00 PM

 

Thursday, August 8 7:00 PM

 

Friday, August 9 7:00 PM

 

Saturday, August 10 7:00 PM

Monday, August 12 7:00 PM

Saturday, August 17 6:00 PM

Sunday, August 18  4:00 PM  

Monday, August 19 7:00 PM

Sunday, August 25  4:00 PM

Monday, August 26  7:00 PM

Tuesday, August 27  7:00 PM

 

Saturday, August 31 6:00 PM

Monday, September 2 4:00 PM

 

 

 

 



Community Partners
Stop N Shop